Quick Links

Quick Links

A member of Gatehouse Green Learning Trust

Management Committee

Luckwell Breakfast and Afterschool Club (LBASC) is a not for profit organisation. It is run by a group of volunteers who make up the Management Committee – mainly parent/carers whose children use the club. Each person plays a valuable role in overseeing and supporting the running of the club, and all of our members have been DBS checked.

The current Chair, Natalie Coombs, also holds the position of Child Protection Officer within the Club. Natalie has received relevant training in Child Protection to help with the Club's commitment to Child Protection.

The current committee members were nominated and approved at the Club's AGM.

Management Committee Members

Chair and Child Protection Trustee: Natalie Coombs
Secretary: Rory Armstrong
Treasurer: Kate Davis
Committee members: Megane Leeding